Events

Events

JOIN an Event
Choose the button and you will automatically
be joined to an event. No registration required.
Need Assistance?  407.466.8010

REQUEST an Event
Schedule a Meeting, Orientation, or Workshop.
Expect a prompt reply. Thanks!

JAN
20

Tech Meeting
Thursday
10:00 AM

JAN
20

SPONSORS Forum
Thursday
2:00 - 2:45 PM EDT
1:00 - 1:45 PM CDT
11:00 - 11:45 PM PDT

JAN
20

PARTNERS Forum
Thursday
3:00 - 3:30 PM EDT
2:00 - 2:30 PM CDT
12:00 - 12:30 PM PDT

JAN
20

STUDENTS Forum
Thursday
4:00 - 4:30 PM EDT
3:00 - 4:30 PM CDT
1:00 - 2:30 PM PDT

JAN
20

TEACHERS Forum
Thursday
5:00 - 5:30 PM EDT
4:00 - 4:30 PM CDT
2:00 - 2:30 PM PDT

JAN
TBD

Business/Tech Meeting
Sam, Scott, David

TBD